Member's Portfolio

We invite our members to highlight their artistic practice by offering a members space on the XX website.

 

Line Beaumier linebeaumier.com

Dominique Bouffard galeriedominiquebouffard.com

John Boyle-Singfield johnboylesingfield.com

Josée Brouillard joseebrouillard.com

Stéphanie Castonguay spacedataspace.com

Crystal Chan crystal-chan.com

Marie Dauverné mariedauverne.com

Chantal Dumas chantaldumas.org

Elyse De Lafontaine elysedelafontaine.com

Julia EB Thomas www.allmywives.com

Claudia Edwards claudiaedwards.info

Anna Eyler annaeyler.com

Marie-France Giraudon mariefrancegiraudon.com

Laura Glass twitter.com/LauraGlass64 

Yannick Guéguen www.yannickgueguen.com

Natalia Kalicki www.nataliakalicki.com​

Anna Khivintseva www.annakhivi.com

Sophie Latouche www.oksophielatouche.tumblr.com

Geneviève Lebleu genevievelebleu.com

Lucie Marchand luciemarchand.ca

Tristan Matheson trifektionart.net

Laïla Mestari lailamestari.com

Cindy Phenix phenixcindy.com

Selena Philipp-Boyle lifebyselena.ca

Marie Samuel Levasseur mariesamuel.com

Florencia Sosa Rey florenciasosarey.tumblr.com

Sonia Stephan sonyastefan.com

Lisa Theriault cargocollective.com/lisatheriault

Leticia Trandafir leticia-trandafir.com

Jacqueline van de Geer jacquelinevandegeer.com

Amanda Vincelli amandavincelli.com

Whitefeather Hunter whitefeatherhunter.com

Charline P. William cargocollective.com/charlinepwilliam

Kelly Zantigh kellyzantigh.com

 

 

 

Become a member!